Contact

Main Offices & Representatives

 

Main Offices:

 

Israel

Shemesh Automation Israel
Minister Haim Shapira Street
Rishon Lezion
75704
Israel
Tel.: +972 3 550 9946
Fax.: +972 3 559 0481
sa@shemeshautomation.com

United Kingdom

Shemesh Automation UK
Berkeley Square House,
Mayfair, London
W1J 6DB
United Kingdom
Tel.:  +44 207 887 6004
Fax.: +44 207 887 6001
sa@shemeshautomation.com

France

Shemesh Automation France
ZA Ragonnières
44330 La Chapelle Heulin France
Tel: +33 (0) 611 577 504
sa@shemeshautomation.com

USA

Shemesh Automation USA
2985 Voyager Dr Green
Bay WI 54311
Tel: +1 920 325 0050
sa@shemeshautomation.com

 
 

Our Representatives:

 
 

Israel

Shemesh Automation Israel Contact: Mr Yonatan Levy Tel.: +972 3 550 9946 Yonatan.l@shemeshautomation.com

United Kingdom

Shemesh Automation UK Contact: Mr. Tony Bryant Tel.: +44 207 887 6004 tony.b@shemeshautomation.com

Australia & New Zealand

Shemesh Automation Australia Contact: Mr. Cameron McKenzie Cameron.mck@shemeshautomation.com

France

Shemesh Automation France Contact: Mr Jean-Philippe Henriet

Tel.: +33 (0) 611 577 504

Sa@shemeshautomation.com

North America

Shemesh Automation NA Contact: Mr. Mark Calliari

Tel.: +1 920 325 0050 Mark.c@shemeshautomation.com

Japan & Indonesia

Shemesh Automation Japan & Indonesia Contact: Mr. Kentaro Taguchi Tel.: +81-(0)3-3278-6122 Kentaro.t@shemeshautomation.com

Asia ex Japan and Indonesia

Shemesh Automation Asia ex Japan and Indonesia Contact: Mr. Charles Yip Tel.: +852-28909218 Charles.y@shemeshautomation.com

Latin America

Shemesh Automation LATAM Contact: Mr. Nir Baram Tel.: +972 3 550 99461 Nir.b@shemeshautomation.com

Global Sales

Shemesh Automation Contact: Mr. Yonatan Levy Tel.: +972 3 550 9946 yonatan.l@shemeshautomation.com